THE FIRST DEGREE VIEW



From Communism to Militaryism to Money Worship

Stephen Fisher - Sunday, May 20, 2018

Coase in CryptoLand : a convertible ecurrency is born

Stephen Fisher - Wednesday, April 04, 2018

Out damn Spotify!

Stephen Fisher - Friday, February 02, 2018

Did Crypto's crash or did they just have a bad hair day?

Stephen Fisher - Saturday, January 20, 2018

Throwing the FinTech baby out with the Crypto-bathwater

Stephen Fisher - Wednesday, January 10, 2018

Who is driving the Singapore property market up?

Stephen Fisher - Wednesday, January 03, 2018

The Nobel Prize for nothing

Stephen Fisher - Monday, October 09, 2017

Pink Elephants, Bank Runs and Bond ETFs

Stephen Fisher - Tuesday, October 03, 2017

Fish-Coin

Stephen Fisher - Monday, July 24, 2017

The 3-point field goal and UBER's IPO conundrum

Stephen Fisher - Friday, July 14, 2017

We all use our spare time differently - some of us sail, some of us read and some of us spend just a little too much time working out whether that South Australian Shiraz really did deserve a gold medal

 

And then there are those of us who spend their spare time thinking about the better application of monetary policy, about Central Bank intervention risk and, of course, about Greece

 

Meet Fish, our CIO, who is almost solely responsible for keeping First Degree's lawyers constantly on standby, with his alternative (and just the right side of libelous, according to those lawyers) view of what those in power are mucking up

 

If you like what he writes, we are happy to take you on as a Client, because those lawyers are pretty expensive!

 © FIRST DEGREE GLOBAL ASSET MANAGEMENT PTE. LTD.

+65 6681 6632